Latest releases

These are the recent releases. There are roughly two types of releases: a full set or Lola Tango mesh applies (which is an applier hud). We plan on releasing a new item every week... yeah :)

*HDM* Eos - Chaps / Bolero set

Wednesday, March 21, 2018
New set

This mesh set features the next parts:

- chaps
- bustier
- bolero
- elbow gloves
- pasties

The set works with our new hud so you can buy the set and color it any way you want!

Link to item(s) marketplace: 
*HDM* Eos - Chaps / Bolero set

Eos - corset set

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
New set
Link to item(s) marketplace: 
Link to Marketplace

Eos - body set

Saturday, February 10, 2018
New set
Link to item(s) marketplace: 
click!

*HD* eva

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
New set
Link to item(s) marketplace: 
Link to Marketplace

*HD* Vanda

Monday, January 8, 2018
New set
Link to item(s) marketplace: 
Link to Marketplace

*HD* Kay

Saturday, October 21, 2017
New set
Link to item(s) marketplace: 
Link to Marketplace

Joyla

Thursday, September 21, 2017
New set
Link to item(s) marketplace: 
Link to Marketplace

Kira

Sunday, September 4, 2016
New set
Link to item(s) marketplace: 
Buy on the marketplace

Aon

Friday, August 26, 2016
New set

Rez 4

Friday, July 15, 2016
New set

Pages