Latest releases

These are the recent releases. There are roughly two types of releases: a full set or Lola Tango mesh applies (which is an applier hud). We plan on releasing a new item every week... yeah :)

Voan 1

Thursday, April 2, 2015
New set

Voan 1 (yes, there will be more Voans ;)) is a simple sexy sheer set including two tops, panties, garters and stockings / gloves. Come and get your color(s)!

Expo 2k13 SE

Friday, March 27, 2015
New set

Expo 2k13 special edition comes in vintage dark brown and orange. The set includes a sheer catsuit as well and a pair of matiching mesh heels!

Gabby

Friday, February 6, 2015
New set

Sexy sheer body with an original back

Flyer 4 - Special Edition

Thursday, January 29, 2015
New set

Lea

Friday, January 23, 2015
New set

Flyer 4

Saturday, January 17, 2015
New set

Raya

Tuesday, January 6, 2015
New set

Flyer 3

Saturday, December 6, 2014
New set

Mia - sheer sexyness!

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
New set

This is a simple lingerie set, sheer and shiny!

Devil 2k14

Sunday, October 12, 2014
New set
Phat Azz Applier for existing set

This set was meant to be a special anyway... but them Halloween came along! Bax created some lovely boots last year (in orange/black, purple/black and green/black) and so I added created the sets to go along with them. Who knows this set will make another appearance soon in different (a) color(s), we'll see...

Pages