Latest releases

These are the recent releases. There are roughly two types of releases: a full set or Lola Tango mesh applies (which is an applier hud). We plan on releasing a new item every week... yeah :)

Zara

Tuesday, January 5, 2016
New set

Ivy

Sunday, December 20, 2015
New set

This special is for sale in a couple of color combinations. The base color is black with a blue hue... there is a great deal of options included(!)

Link to item(s) marketplace: 
Click here!

Fyre Halloween

Friday, October 9, 2015
New set
Lola Tango Applier for existing set
Phat Azz Applier for existing set

In three colours and with matching hat!

Fyre

Friday, September 18, 2015
New set

Lyra

Saturday, September 12, 2015
New set

Simple, strappy, sexy and fun! Lyra is the body you can wear to every fetish event!

Lea 2

Saturday, September 5, 2015
New set

The first Lea set had more parts than I could fit in the box. Hence Lea 2 which features a top and garters!

Elise

Friday, September 4, 2015
New set

Sheer, sexy and lovely back detail... 

Diva

Thursday, August 6, 2015
New set

As we retired the Vox set, Diva took it's place!

Irina

Friday, July 10, 2015
New set

Sofy

Sunday, May 10, 2015
New set

Pages